Perfect styles for the warm(ing) weather! SHOP NOW >

Ms. Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon

Apr 1, 2011  |  Posted By Vonda B. Scott from

The best hose I have ever worn, loaned a pair to my cousin and now she is hooked. I am disappointed that they no longer carry suntan as one of the colors.

RedHawk Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon

Apr 17, 2010  |  Posted By Kandy Burch from

What a miracle to start the day without fighting my pany hose!!

most comfortable ever! Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon

Dec 3, 2009  |  Posted By Janet from

So many pantyhose chafe at the thighs because they are too tight. These are fantastic. I live in a hot and humid climate and even then, they never give me grief.

MIRACLES NEVER CEASE Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon

Oct 22, 2009  |  Posted By Sue from

I can't believe these wonderful pantyhose! I am at the very top of the limit for a particular size. In other pantyhose, this would mean I should order the next larger size and hope they fit. In MIB pantyhose the size I fall into actually fits and fits nicely, not stretched to its limits. The hose are soft but have great resiliency and hold their shape. I absolutely love them!

True to Size! Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon

Oct 8, 2009  |  Posted By GoldieP from

I haven't worn pantyhose for 2 years, because they were just too uncomfortable. Before that, I had to buy 2 sizes larger than my measurements matched, just to be able to squeeze into them. So I ordered these one size too large. They are huge! I'll be trying the size that is supposed to fit me -- I bet they will. Terrific!!!

best product Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon

Oct 1, 2009  |  Posted By linda stevens from

very nice and sheer and top nice too shows alot under a skirt or dress

True to size & absolutely comfortable Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon

Oct 1, 2009  |  Posted By Bonnie Jarvis from

I purchased these to wear at my son's wedding. They were unbelievably so true to size ( I bought larger than I needed and next time I will buy the size I really am !) I do not normally wear dresses but now that I've found these comfortable panty hose my wardrobe will include dresses now! And not a single run after wearing them for 7 hours - through dancing, picture taking, etc.!!!! Awesome and excellent!!!

Best Hose Ever Worn Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon

Jan 13, 2009  |  Posted By Vonda Scott from

These hose are the most true to size and so very comfortable. Also last much longer than most. I wear hose everyday and these are wonderful. Thanks

Most comfortable ever Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon

Dec 26, 2007  |  Posted By Janet Sosna from

These are the most comfortable pantyhose you will find. So many plus size hose just sew a bigger pantie onto the same legs, so that they are tight and bind and chafe. I wear these pantyhose in the tropics and even in the heat, they never chafe.

Request your FREE
On the Plus Side Catalog
Order Now

Stay up-to-date with sales & deals

Details >>